Beautiful Blogger Award

I would like to thank Weberlifedesign for nominating me as a beautiful blogger.  I am also grateful to everyone else who follows, reads and encourages my blog.

I am passing this award forward and nominating the following as beautiful bloggers. (While I don’t know if I would consider all of these blogs ‘beautiful’, they definitely have important things to say or pick me up when I’m having a crappy day.)

Rules for the award are:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award
2. Paste the award on your blog
3. Link the person who nominated you for the award
4. Nominate your choice of bloggers
5. Post links to the blogs you nominated
6. Let your nominees know by leaving a comment on their sites

4 responses to “Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

